AndromedHa

Tens Reasons why I love Honey so much

Posted on: July 8, 2007

1. She’s one of the bunnies that has filled my heart with joy (I did have 2 or 3 bunnies back in Indo when I was 4 years old!)

2. Her furs are so soft. I love to pet her and she loves to be petted too =)

3. She recognizes my voice and scent. And most of the time, she follows my command

4. She’s the SMARTEST bunny ever! She can find a way to go through high "barriers" that I build so that she can’t enter Yudi’s bedroom! It was about 0.5 meters high while she only 15 cm high (when she’s standing up, excluding the ears hehehe)

5. She loves to be with me (awww co cwetttt…)

6. She loves to eat (just like me hahaha). Man’s food that she ate: lolipop, ice cream, chips, brownies, noodle, rice. And her fave is CHOCOLATE! can u believe it!

7. I miss her when I’m away from home.

8. She calms down when I hold her in my arm.

9. Her nose is the cutest thing, esp. when she is afraid of something and her nose is up and down in 1000 times in a minute hehehe

10. I’ve taken care of her since she was a baby so our bond is so tight (just like a mom and her daughter).

Miss u, Honey! Sleep tight…
xXx,
Meline.

Leave a Reply

MJ Gravatar

Archive

day-to-day

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Copyright © 2005 – 2015

