AndromedHa

My blog?

Posted on: January 26, 2008

Hi all,

Well, Yudi just started to write a blog everyday (like 2 weeks ago). This gives me an idea too! Why don’t I regularly writing on my blog too? I know this FS blog may not accessible to many ppl, but this still accountable as MY BLOG too, rite?

If you read my previous posts. They’re just some random things: about my thoughts, song lyrics that I love so much, and -mostly- about my bunny, Honey 😛

So, from now, I’m gonna starting my so-called “REAL” blog. I’ll keep posting ‘random’ material once in a while, but I’ll improve the quality of my blog by writing more ‘heavy’ content. This post may be countable as my first formal intro to the new phase of my blog.

UPDATE 2011: This entry was imported from my ‘ancient’ Friendster blog since I’m gonna delete my FS account…

Enjoy guys,
M.a.J

Leave a Reply

MJ Gravatar

Archive

day-to-day

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Copyright © 2005 – 2015

