AndromedHa

I’m still here! :D

Posted on: November 11, 2010

>WOWSA! It’s been almost 3 years since I wrote my last entry!

I know, I know… I’m so bad at keeping routines, except for work, sleeping, eating & reading perezhilton (can u believe it? I still read that blog after 3 years!). What first seems so ambitious will soon be abandoned. It’s just my nature, but one for sure, I won’t forget whatever I start. So here I am now.

How am I in the past 3 years? A LOT of things happened to me. Was it always happy? NO. Was it always sad? Not really. I learned a LOT from the past 3 years. From being a student, part time worker, then now full time worker. Then past the age where I was my mother’s age when she gave birth to me. All I can say is that I’m so grateful that I’m still breathing & enjoying my life every second.

I’m not planning to write a lot today. Just want to give back a spark to my writing desire since I’ve been thinking about it a lot these past few days. So I guess this is my welcoming back to my blog and hopefully I can update this once every few days.

Cheers,
M.a.J

Leave a Reply

MJ Gravatar

Archive

day-to-day

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Copyright © 2005 – 2015

